Friday, December 14, 2012

@INfamous6ixx x @WilsonNucleus x N.O.K.K INtertainment presents N.O.madiK. musiK.


Ambrose Cavendar the Tear Collector - Original Poem
Big Jay the Frothy Main ft. Bakari the Poetic Wax & Ready Rox - City of Dreams  
produced: Enix
Solja Million - I Bet I Make It  
recorded: Crescendo Sound Studios
Acapella - This Is My Life
produced: Big Jay the Frothy Main
A.T. - Might Be  
produced: Mike Swift (Beat Trap)
K.O.V.E. - Succeedn
produced: TrendsetterZ  
Maintain - Num Tum Bout
produced: A.T. Made The Beat (Beat Trap)
D.O.N. - Play Me  
produced: Mark Hinson
Steelo I.B. - Rick Ross  
produced: Skelly G. (Beat Trap)
Big Tay - Thats My Dog   
recorded: Crescendo Sound Studios
Young A.J. ft. Trick Daddy - On My Job 
produced: T.O.O.L.
Lo Ki ft. Slim Digga - Time Keeps Tickin  
produced: Trunk Tight
Phresh Ali - Dope Jacket  
produced: L.C.D. (Bout Dat Money)
D.B. - You Can Have It All  
produced: Drilla & IamMusic (All Indy Live)
Mike Swift - Chain Mail  
produced: Mike Swift (Beat Trap)
Adaeze ft. Lyfe Lyriccs - Outta Here 
produced: Jacob Avis (Tre Stacks Productions)
Homemadesoul ft. Philly Dee - Gettin Down
produced: Homemadesoul  
Tha Mr. - Asteroid  
produced: L.C.D. (Bout Dat Money)
Jacob Avis - Freshmandaze  
produced: Tre Stacks Productions
Sean Hunter - In Case You Didn't Know  
produced: Sean Hunter (Beat Trap)
Danni Cassette - Beautiful Endurer  
produced: Adaeze (Beat Trap x Dae Dreamers)


No comments: